Directors: Click on name to send email

Todd Asche

Greg Lundeen

Richard Darling

Jerry Kelly

Mary Kuperus

Dave Mickelson

Honorary Director:

Roy Bernick

Antique Car Run Inc. 2020 © .  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Antique Car Run, Inc.

803 Old Hwy 8 NW

New Brighton, MN 55112

ACR 2022 Board of Directors 

Officers: Click on name to send email

Bruce Van Sloun, President

(612) 963-7586

Dean Dorholt, Vice President


John Elliott, Treasurer

(612) 867-2489